IOG - Cranes

The Crane Industry Operators Group (IOG) is a partnership between the NHVR, the Crane Industry Council of Australia (CICA) and state associations.

Communiques

Members

Name Organisation Position Contact
Rodger Weste Aztek Analysis Chairman - CICA SA
Project Manager - Aztek Analysis
rweste@wga.com.au
Steve Gonano Burpengary Crane Hire Chairman - CICA Qld
Owner - Burpengary Crane Hire
sgonano@tpg.com.au
Paul Churchill Churchill Solutions Chairman - CICA NSW paulchur@bigpond.net.au
Brandon Hitch CICA (National) CEO
Chair Crane IOG
brandon@cica.com.au
Alice Edwards CICA (National) - Vic Engineer projeng@cica.com.au
John Humphries CICA VIC/Tas Branch Liaison Officer john@cica.com.au
Chris Kolodziej Cranes Combined Owner - Cranes Combined chris@cranescombined.com.au
John Gillespie Gillespie Cranes CICA Board Member and Past President
Managing Director - Gillespie Cranes
john@gillespiecranes.com.au
Geoff Bevan Hydralift Cranes CICA Board Member
Owner - Hydralift Cranes
gdbevan@bigpond.net.au
Paul Neylan LCR Group CICA Qld Executive
Project Manager - LCR Group
pneylan@lcrgroup.com.au
Barry Stockdale PD Cranes CICA VIC/TAS Executive
Owner - PD Cranes
Owner - Hydralift Cranes
barry@pdcranes.com.au
Cheryl Woodhart RMB Service Group CICA Board Member
General Manager - Cranes
Project Manager - Aztek Analysis
Cheryl@rmbservicegroup.com.au
Danny Black Terex Australia CICA Board President
General Manager - Terex Cranes
Managing Director - Gillespie Cranes
danny.black@terex.com
Glenn Howden Terex Cranes Sales Manager glenn.howden@terex.com

Feedback

If you belong to an association, you’re encouraged to raise any concerns or pass feedback through your representative. Alternatively, you may wish to contact the NHVR’s Manager Industry Stakeholder Engagement, John Gilbert, to discuss your concerns or suggestions for improvement.

John Gilbert, OAM
Manager Industry Stakeholder Engagement
Email: john.gilbert@nhvr.gov.au
Phone: 07 3309 8576
Mobile: 0423 550 233