PBS useful contacts

NHVR PBS Contact
Ph: 1300 MYNHVR (1300 696 487)
info@nhvr.gov.au

PBS Assessors PBS Certifiers Jurisdictional contacts

Advantia Transport Consulting
Australia-wide

Rob Di Cristoforo
rob@advantia.com.au
M: 0409 525 959

30/240 Plenty Road
Bundoora VIC 3083
Ph: (03) 9438 6790
www.advantia.com.au

 

ARRB Group
Australia-wide

Andrej Bucko
andrej.bucko@arrb.com.au

Anthony Germanchev
anthony.germanchev@arrb.com.au

Philip Roper
philip.roper@arrb.com.au

Peter Eady
peter.eady@arrb.com.au

500 Burwood Hwy
Vermont South VIC 3133
Ph: (03) 9881 1599
www.arrb.com.au

 

Bisitecniks Pyt Ltd
Keith Mackinlay
keithm@bisi.com.au

Paul Walsh
paulw@bisi.com.au
Ph: (03) 5339 6777
2 Old Creswick Rd, 
Wendouree VIC 3355, Australia 

 

Bremar Automotion Pty Ltd
Brett Longhurst
brett@bremarauto.com
Ph: (03) 9029 3323
M : 0425 724 060
www.bremarauto.com 

 

Mechanical System Dynamics
Pty Ltd
Australia-wide
Dr Hans Prem
hans@msdynamics.com.au
Ph: (03) 9588 1000
Fax: (03) 9588 1661

Australia-wide
Dr Kinh-Luan Mai
luan@msdynamics.com.au
Ph: (03) 9886 6316 

 

Kenworth Trucks, a division of Paccar Australia Pty
Phil Webb
phil.webb@paccar.com
Ph:    (03) 9721 1567
Fax:  (03) 9720 4144
64 Canterbury Road
Bayswater, Victoria, 3153

 

Tiger Spider
Marcus Coleman
marcus.coleman@tigerspider.com.au
Ph: (03) 9537 1027
M: 0408 525 471
106/181 St. Kilda Road
St. Kilda VIC 3182
www.tigerspider.com.au

ADR Compliance Services
Peter Gillard
peter@adrcompliance.com.au
0412 546 825

 

ARRB Group
Australia-wide

Philip Roper
philip.roper@arrb.com.au

Peter Eady
peter.eady@arrb.com.au

500 Burwood Hwy
Vermont South VIC 3133
Ph: (03) 9881 1599
www.arrb.com.au

 

Bisitecniks Pty Ltd
VIC/NSW/QLD

John Crawley
Ph: (03) 5339 6777
jcrawley@bisi.com.au

Keith Mackinlay
Ph: (03) 5339 6777
keithm@bisi.com.au

 

DMZ Engineering
VIC/NSW/QLD/SA

Dean Zatkoski
Ph: (03) 9715 2707
M: 0401 411 557
dean@dmzengineering.net

 

Holmwood Highgate
Jaco Britz
PO Box 4516
Loganholme BC QLD 4129
Ph: (07) 3440 9000
M: 0434 551 823
Jaco.britz@holmwoodhighgate.com.au

 

K.D. Cowell & Associates
QLD / NSW / TAS / VIC / WA

Ken Cowell
11/12 Yatala Road
Mount Kuring Gai NSW 2080
Ph: (02) 9457 7100
M: 0411 264 781
ken@kdcowellassoc.com.au

 

Kenndel Pty Ltd
Ken Stirling
18-20 Benchmill Road
New Beith 4124
M: 0408 790 266
ken@kenndel.com.au

 

Marloc Engineering
Mario Larocca
Ph: (02) 6299 3400
mario@marloc.com.au

 

Nebcoh Pty Ltd
Neville Fuller
Ph: 0433 966 177
Neville@nebcoh.com.au

 

Smedley's Engineers

Australia-Wide
engineers@smedleys.net.au
0422920980

Robert JG Smedley
robert@smedleys.net.au
0422920980

Bob Wright
bob.wright@smedleys.net.au
0406169367

Dean Abram
dean.abram@smedleys.co
0403 452 046

Lydia Chong
lydia.chong@smedleys.net.au
0499999112

 

TEC National Pty Ltd
South Australia

Keith Pick
Ph: (08) 8339 4080
M: 0414 556 345
tecnat@adam.com.au

 

Transport Engineering and Management Pty Ltd
Kym Bowden
Ph: (08) 8342 5999
Fax: (08) 8311 1700
kym@team.net.au

Bob Edwards
Ph: (08) 8342 5999
bob@team.net.au

58 Alpha Road
Prospect SA 5082

 

Truck Engineering Australia
Greg Findlater
Unit 14, 42 Smith Street
Capalaba QLD 4157
Ph: (07) 3390 3588
M: 0411 565 016
gregfindlater@truckengineering.com.au

ACT
Rod Paule
Manager Transport Regulation
Transport Regulation and Planning Office of Transport
Department of Territory and Municipal Services
Ph: (02) 620 77115
Fax: (02) 620 77160
rod.paule@act.gov.au

 

NSW
PBS Unit

pbs_applications@rta.nsw.gov.au

 

NT
Bill Muirhead

Senior Engineering Officer, Transport Regulation and Compliance
Department of Transport
Ph: (08) 8924 7214
Fax: (08) 8924 7009

 

QLD
Department of Transport and Main Roads
Heavy Vehicle Access Team
PO Box 1412
Brisbane QLD 4001
HVAOperations@tmr.qld.gov.au

 

SA
DPTI Vehicle Permits
Ph: 1300 882 249
dpti.vehiclepermits@sa.gov.au

 

TAS
Department of Infrastructure, Energy and Resources
Ph: (03) 6233 5347

 

VIC
Carmine Cambareri

Sam Palermo
VicRoads
12 Lakeside Drive
Burwood East VIC 3151
Ph: (03) 9881 8775
(03) 9881 8777

 

WA
Main Roads Heavy Vehicle Operations
525 Great Eastern Highway
Redcliffe WA 6104
Ph: (08) 9475 8451
hvo@mainroads.wa.gov.au