PBS useful contacts

PBS AssessorsPBS CertifiersJurisdictional contacts

Advantia Transport Consulting

Australia-wide

Rob Di Cristoforo

rob@advantia.com.au

30/240 Plenty Road

Bundoora VIC 3083

Ph: (03) 9438 6790

www.advantia.com.au

 

ARRB Group

Australia-wide

Anthony Germanchev

anthony.germanchev@arrb.com.au

Philip Roper

philip.roper@arrb.com.au

500 Burwood Hwy

Vermont South VIC 3133

Ph: (03) 9881 1599

www.arrb.com.au

 

Bisitecniks Pyt Ltd

Keith Mackinlay

keithm@bisi.com.au

Paul Walsh

paulw@bisi.com.au

Ph: (03) 5339 6777

2 Old Creswick Rd

Wendouree VIC 3355

 

Bremar Automotion Pty Ltd

Brett Longhurst

brett@bremarauto.com

Ph: (03) 9029 3323

M: 0425 724 060

www.bremarauto.com

 

Mechanical System Dynamics

Pty Ltd

Australia-wide

Dr Hans Prem

hans@msdynamics.com.au

Ph: (03) 9588 1000

Fax: (03) 9588 1661

Australia-wide

Dr Kinh-Luan Mai

luan@msdynamics.com.au

Ph: (03) 9886 6316 

 

Kenworth Trucks, a division of Paccar Australia Pty

Phil Webb

phil.webb@paccar.com

Ph: (03) 9721 1567

Fax: (03) 9720 4144

64 Canterbury Road

Bayswater VIC 3153

 

Tiger Spider

Brendan Coleman

Brendan.Coleman@tigerspider.com.au

Ph: (03) 9537 1027

M: 0427 940 799

Marcus Coleman

marcus.coleman@tigerspider.com.au

Ph: (03) 9537 1027

M: 0408 525 471

106/181 St. Kilda Road

St. Kilda VIC 3182

www.tigerspider.com.au

 

Truck Engineering Australia

Greg Findlater

gregfindlater@truckengineering.com.au

Ph: (07) 3390 3588

Unit 14, 42 Smith Street

Capalaba QLD 4157

www.truckengineering.com.au

ADR Compliance Services

Peter Gillard

peter@adrcompliance.com.au

0412 546 825

 

Bisitecniks Pty Ltd

VIC/NSW/QLD

John Crawley

Ph: (03) 5339 6777

jcrawley@bisi.com.au

Keith Mackinlay

Ph: (03) 5339 6777

keithm@bisi.com.au

 

BTTengineering

Eddie van den Berg

eddie@bttengineering.com.au

M: 0407 930 542

37 Talbot Road

South Launceston TAS 7249

PO Box 21

Kings Meadows TAS 7249

 

DMZ Engineering

Australia-wide

Dean Zatkoski

Ph: (03) 9715 2707

M: 0401 411 557

dean@dmzengineering.net

7/326 Settlement Road

Thomastown VIC 3074

 

K.D. Cowell & Associates

QLD/NSW/TAS/VIC/WA

Ken Cowell

ken@kdcowellassoc.com.au

Ph: (02) 9457 7100

M: 0411 264 781

11/12 Yatala Road

Mount Kuring Gai NSW 2080

Kenndel Pty Ltd

Ken Stirling

18-20 Benchmill Road

New Beith 4124

M: 0408 790 266

ken@kenndel.com.au

 

Marloc Engineering

Mario Larocca

Ph: (02) 6299 3400

mario@marloc.com.au

 

Nebcoh Pty Ltd

Neville Fuller

Ph: 0433 966 177

Neville@nebcoh.com.au

 

O'Brien Traffic

Peter Eady

E: peter@obrientraffic.com

T: (03) 9804 3610 (ext. 114)

M: 0419 489 777

Suite 2.03, 789 Toorak Road

Hawthorn East, VIC, 3123

 

Prain Consulting Pty Ltd

Unit 2, 1 Monterey road

Dandenong South Victoria 3175

Ph: (03) 9791 5063

Fax: (03) 9794 9599

 

 

Smart Heavy Vehicle Certifications

Jagdeep Singh

jsingh@shvc.com.au

M: 0469 747 283

www.shvc.com.au

 

Smedley's Engineers

Australia-Wide

engineers@smedleys.net.au

M: 0422 920 980

Robert JG Smedley

robert@smedleys.net.au

M: 0422 920 980

Bob Wright

bob.wright@smedleys.net.au

M: 0406169367

Dean Abram

dean.abram@smedleys.co

M: 0403 452 046

Lydia Chong

lydia.chong@smedleys.net.au

M: 0499 999 112

 

TEC National Pty Ltd

South Australia

Keith Pick

Ph: (08) 8339 4080

M: 0414 556 345

tecnat@adam.com.au

 

Transport Certification Services

Australia-wide

Vedran Lerman

Ph: (03) 9753 5200

M: 0408 103 163

info@transportengineer.com

Jarrod Thompson

Ph: (03) 9753 5200

M: 0459 240 752

info@transportengineer.com

Factory 14/69 Acacia Road

Ferntree Gully, VIC 3156

 

Transport Engineering and Management Pty Ltd

Kym Bowden

Ph: (08) 8342 5999

Fax: (08) 8311 1700

kym@team.net.au

Bob Edwards

Ph: (08) 8342 5999

bob@team.net.au

58 Alpha Road

Prospect SA 5082

 

Truck Engineering Australia

Greg Findlater

gregfindlater@truckengineering.com.au

Ph: (07) 3390 3588

Unit 14, 42 Smith Street

Capalaba QLD 4157

www.truckengineering.com.au

ACT

Rod Paule

Manager Transport Regulation

Transport Regulation and Planning Office of Transport

Department of Territory and Municipal Services

Ph: (02) 620 77115

Fax: (02) 620 77160

rod.paule@act.gov.au

 

NSW

PBS Unit

pbs_applications@rta.nsw.gov.au

 

NT

Bill Muirhead

Senior Engineering Officer, Transport Regulation and Compliance

Department of Transport

Ph: (08) 8924 7214

Fax: (08) 8924 7009

 

QLD

Department of Transport and Main Roads

Heavy Vehicle Access Team

PO Box 1412

Brisbane QLD 4001

HVAOperations@tmr.qld.gov.au

 

SA

DPTI Vehicle Permits

Ph: 1300 882 249

dpti.vehiclepermits@sa.gov.au

 

TAS

Department of Infrastructure, Energy and Resources

Ph: (03) 6233 5347

 

VIC

Carmine Cambareri

Sam Palermo

VicRoads

12 Lakeside Drive

Burwood East VIC 3151

Ph: (03) 9881 8775

(03) 9881 8777

 

WA

Main Roads Heavy Vehicle Operations

525 Great Eastern Highway

Redcliffe WA 6104

Ph: (08) 9475 8451

hvo@mainroads.wa.gov.au