NHVAS Approved Auditors

This page contains the list of NHVAS Approved Auditors who can audit an NHVAS management system on behalf of the NHVR.

If you are looking to become an auditor, please read the NHVAS Auditor Registration Information sheet (PDF, 224KB)

Australian Capital Territory

First nameSurnameEmailPhonePost codeFatigue scope
Robert Walters srsaustralia1@gmail.com 0448 195 555 2611 Yes

New South Wales

First nameSurnameEmailPhonePost codeFatigue scope
Joyce Anderson jlaw@hotkey.net.au 0404 073 851 2323 Yes
Noel Brown noel@dougtrans.com.au 0408 660 491 2540 Yes
Richard Cleaver rcleaver@bigpond.com 0418 690 996 2640 Yes
Belinda Curr 360degreeauditing@gmail.com 0428 927 294 2875 Yes
Geoffrey Edwards gre2803@yahoo.com.au 0428 605 009 2773 Yes
Gregory Harmes greg@globalaccreditation.com.au 0417 585 223 2714 Yes
Colin Karlson colin@chainofcompliance.com.au 0488 766 613 2319 Yes
Shannon Kyle shannon@atcc.net.au 0437 224 161 2259 Yes
Stephen Leslie s.leslie@qualcor.com.au 0425 239 030 2284 Yes
Peter Little peter.exa@outlook.com 0427 400 299 2680 Yes
Keith Marler keith@trans-planttraining.com.au 0412 202 286 2750 Yes
Stuart Moor stuart@maccs.net.au 0467 673 269 2370 Yes
Luke Needs luke@joelanconsultancy.com.au 0413 346 552 2446 Yes
Kerry Renkema kerry@modallogistics.com.au 0417 220 712 2289 Yes
Bradley Riley midnorthcoastauditing@gmail.com 0439 990 232 2440 Yes
Craig Robbins craig.fordrobbins@yahoo.com.au 0458 512 896 2641 Yes
Jeff Rose jeff.tac@bigpond.com 0404 836 488 2261 Yes
Paul Rowe paul.rowe@jkrtraining.com.au 0418 442 531 2539 Yes
Adrian Scott adrian@elitecompliance.com.au 0423 524 121 2153 Yes
Richard Simm richard92@bigpond.com 0428 603 059 2526 Yes
Nigel Smith nsauditing@bigpond.com 0418 699 211 2002 Yes
Ross Smith ross@nhvas.org 0414 372 192 2570 Yes
Stephen Sonntag tagstwo@gmail.com 0432 224 530 5094 Yes
Kym Steele transchoice@bigpond.com 0417 663 219 2567 Yes
Michael Steele mick.j.steele@gmail.com 0457 932 342 2570 Yes
Lyle White lwhite@compliancefirst.com.au 0421 322 006 2152 Yes
Peter Williams nhvasaudits@gmail.com 0427 433 102 2285 Yes

Northern Territory

First nameSurnameEmailPhonePost codeFatigue scope
Peter Goed pgoed@bigpond.net.au 0417 805 631 810 Yes
Henry Menzies hmenzies@ozemail.com.au 0417 855 222 801 Yes

Queensland

First nameSurnameEmailPhonePost codeFatigue scope
Fiona Booth boothfiona22@gmail.com 0467 033 223 4070 Yes
Paul Brown paul@pablogistics.com 0498 270 437 4510 Yes
John England hrservaus@bigpond.com 0401 810 769 4341 Yes
Neville Fuller neville@nebcoh.com.au 0433 966 177 4078 Yes
Symone Genrich Symone@sbhaulage.com.au 0437 119 975 4680 Yes
Alan Guest guestalan@hotmail.co.uk 0416 933 451 4213 Yes
Kerry Hastie jackhastie@bigpond.com 0448 781 649 4557 Yes
Bruce Johnston ascontrans@bigpond.com 0429 452 192 4352 Yes
David Machin david@petrapacific.com.au 0409 020431 4306 Yes
Darren Manley darren@dksconsultancy.com.au (07)54770088 4563 Yes
Russell Musch rmusch@bigpond.net.au 0415 435 994 4124 Yes
Antony Olde-Byvank tolde@ozemail.com.au 0410 471 513 4074 Yes
Paul Quilligan pquilligan@westnet.com.au 0439 972 285 4563 Yes
Phillip Rohlf phil@transportauditing.com.au 0418 184 764 4700 Yes
David Rule ruley1980@hotmail.com 0421 508 737 4556 Yes
Neil Rungert runban@bigpond.com 0419 706 997 4852 Yes
Peter Simmons coastaltraining@hotmail.com 0417 771 791 4557 Yes
Alton Stanley stan@tcsh.com.au 0448 866 777 4655 Yes
Ronald Thirkill info.tct@bigpond.com 0417 736 604 4341 Yes
Stuart Williams stuart@atagroup.com.au (07)54646817 4306 Yes

South Australia

First nameSurnameEmailPhonePost codeFatigue scope
Robin Atkins muddy_42@bigpond.net.au 0458 583 509 5114 Yes
Robert Edwards bob@team.net.au 0418 816 485 5082 Yes
Rick Goodfellow rick@transportdevelopment.com.au 0418 892 495 5038 Yes
Anthony Greene anthony@greenysgroup.com.au 0428 849 986 5291 Yes
Joffre Griffin jock@transmate.com.au 0413 158 526 5112 Yes
Jodie Jones Jodie.jones@natwidepersonnel.com.au 0400 451 275 5098 Yes
Bernard O'Hara bernie@natwidepersonnel.com.au 0417 885 594 5075 Yes
James O'Hara jimohara@bigpond.com 0408 422 011 5114 Yes
Stephen Ottaway ottawaysteve1@gmail.com 0419 512 211 5167 -
Robert Remilton rekuna@ozemail.com.au 0427 470 347 5211 Yes
Linda Roberts eyreaudits@bigpond.com 0427 431 004 5607 Yes
Thomas Sterle tomsterle@outlook.com 0405 643 387 5125 Yes
Paul Worby pdw@natwidepersonnel.com.au (08)82641605 5098 Yes

Tasmania

First nameSurnameEmailPhonePost codeFatigue scope
Gerard Bonner gerry@qms.com.au 0418 131 888 7250 Yes
Mark Dowe mark.dowe@bigpond.com 0428 159 008 7010 Yes
Laurence Kelly kmtrucks@westnet.com.au 0418 130 124 7250 No
Peter Neilson peter@qms.com.au 0419 319 300 7277 Yes
Benjamin Swain btsauditor@bigpond.com 0438 667 947 7270 Yes
Peter Swain matpine@bigpond.com 0408 132 699 7275 Yes

Victoria

First nameSurnameEmailPhonePost codeFatigue scope
Sue Archer whss@optusnet.com.au 0422 648 724 3114 Yes
David Berner dberner@optusnet.com.au 0413 971 362 3028 Yes
Darryl Brown darrylbrowntc@bigpond.com 0408 322 868 3555 Yes
Vanessa Carlin vanessacarlin@ozemail.com.au 0419 196 968 3196 Yes
Paul Fallon massmanagerptyltd@gmail.com 0428 327 332 3550 Yes
Darren Farquhar darren@lrdodd.com.au 0400 172 179 3028 Yes
Geoffrey Fry ftassessments@bigpond.com 0418 511 203 3555 Yes
Darrell Gascoyne darrell.gascoyne@gmail.com 0432 871 161 3810 Yes
Brian Hesketh brianhe@optusnet.com.au 0418 349 888 3078 Yes
David Hillsdon david@nhvas.org 0417 339 887 3046 Yes
Greg Hough info@massmanagement.com.au 0447 447 600 3550 Yes
Kerry Hunt kerry.hunt@atsvic.com.au 0407 823 036 3355 Yes
Douglas McMillan pam@dphaulage.com.au 0407 835 115 3690 Yes
Paul Molenaar paul.molenaar@complianceexperts.com (03)95451458 3150 Yes
Daryl Moore daryl@moorebulkhaulage.com.au 0419 639 774 3402 Yes
Leanna O'Neill     3150 Yes
Georgia Patras gpatras@bigpond.com 0419 876 407 3032 Yes
Brian Rowe rowebw1@bigpond.com.au 0418 840 292 3363 Yes
John Rule jrule.audit@ymail.com 0413 799 627 3683 Yes
Robert Smith rgsmith@ymail.com 0457 318 014 3551 Yes
Robert Stewart tony@deaconstewart.com.au (03)97421663 3030 Yes
Mark Tuohey mwtuohey@outlook.com 0447 440 107 3550 Yes
Jenine Turner justlogistics@bigpond.com 0428 303 183 3610 Yes
Mitcham Turner mitchamturner@bigpond.com 0412 654 455 3152 Yes
Peter Turner justlogistics1@bigpond.com 0411 318 807 3610 Yes
Paul Walsh paulw@bisi.com.au 0428 518 884 3140 Yes
Stephen Walsh stevew@bisi.com.au 0428 896 512 3129 Yes
Kostandinos Zoitas czoitas@bigpond.com (03)93751941 3757 Yes

Western Australia

First nameSurnameEmailPhonePost codeFatigue scope
Eric Brandstarter brandstater2@bigpond.com 0409 119 355 6180 Yes
Clayton Cream clayton@creams.id.au 0419 933 339 6531 Yes
Sjoukje Cream sjoukje@creams.id.au 0409 220 700 6531 Yes
Allan Dillon ajdillon@bigpond.com 0418 906 099 6025 Yes
Gloria Golding gloriagolding@bigpond.com 0427 932 988 6432 Yes
John Jury vocat@iinet.net.au 0439 967 568 6964 Yes
Sue Rowe macao@westnet.com.au 0417 909 679 6057 Yes
Norman Thompson normthom1@optusnet.com.au 0417 189 275 6008 Yes